Deputy Head of Risk Management
North Kent College · Dartford · 1.9 miles from Sutton at Hone
£43,248 a year
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 jobs found
North Kent College · Dartford · 1.9 miles from Sutton at Hone
£43,248 a year
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Parkwood Hall Co-Operative Academy · Swanley · 2.1 miles from Sutton at Hone
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Parkwood Hall Co-Operative Academy · Swanley · 2.1 miles from Sutton at Hone
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
North Kent College · Dartford · 1.9 miles from Sutton at Hone
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Stone Lodge School · Dartford · 2.5 miles from Sutton at Hone
£10,284 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£6,255 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Stone Lodge School · Dartford · 2.5 miles from Sutton at Hone
£29,310–£33,484 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£23,781–£25,137 a year (actual)
37 hours per week · term time only
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£20,625–£22,438 a year (actual)
32.5 hours per week · term time only
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
North Kent College · Dartford · 1.9 miles from Sutton at Hone
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
North Kent College · Dartford · 1.9 miles from Sutton at Hone
£23,924 a year (actual)(£31,187 FTE)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
West Hill Primary Academy · Dartford · 2.9 miles from Sutton at Hone
£19,610 FTE
32.5 hours per week · term time only
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£23,481–£25,545 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Oakfield Primary Academy · Dartford · 1.9 miles from Sutton at Hone
£34,398–£46,839 a year
Full time
Posted 5 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 School jobs in Sutton at Hone.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 0 · in October 2026: 10 (of today's live vacancies within 3 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Kent).
41 schools within 3 miles: 28 primary, 9 secondary, 2 other, 1 college, 1 SEND.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).