KS1 Class Teacher
Netheravon All Saints CofE Primary School · Salisbury · 3.9 miles from Upavon
£34,068–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Netheravon All Saints CofE Primary School · Salisbury · 3.9 miles from Upavon
£34,068–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bulford St Leonard's C of E (VA) Primary School · Salisbury · 7.1 miles from Upavon
£34,068–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bulford St Leonard's C of E (VA) Primary School · Salisbury · 7.1 miles from Upavon
£34,068–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bishops Cannings Church of England Primary School · Devizes · 9.3 miles from Upavon
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Preshute Church of England Primary School · Marlborough · 8.4 miles from Upavon
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,068–£52,835 FTE
Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Nursteed Community Primary School · Devizes · 9.3 miles from Upavon
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Durrington All Saints Church of England Voluntary Controlled Infants' School · Salisbury · 6.4 miles from Upavon
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time
Posted 22 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Upavon schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Class Teacher | 5 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| SEND Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Spanish Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Intervention Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026