MPS / UPS
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 jobs found
MPS / UPS
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Shireland Biomedical Utc · West Bromwich · 1.5 miles from West Smethwick
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 2 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Holly Lodge High School College of Science · Smethwick · 0.4 miles from West Smethwick
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Olive Hill Primary Academy · Halesowen · 2.9 miles from West Smethwick
£19,749 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 9 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£6,583–£10,209 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
George Dixon Academy · Birmingham · 2.3 miles from West Smethwick
MPS / UPS
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Westminster School · Rowley Regis · 2.5 miles from West Smethwick
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 11 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in West Smethwick schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 48 | typically £43,452–£56,362, median £43,452 (7 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 16 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 5 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| History Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Business Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Computing Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026