Reception Class Teacher
Rainford Brook Lodge Community Primary School · St Helens · 6.6 miles from Aintree
£34,069–£54,421 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
10 jobs found
Rainford Brook Lodge Community Primary School · St Helens · 6.6 miles from Aintree
£34,069–£54,421 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Dixons Croxteth Academy · Liverpool · 2.8 miles from Aintree
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Dixons Croxteth Academy · Liverpool · 2.8 miles from Aintree
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Ann's Church of England Primary School · Prescot · 8.6 miles from Aintree
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Full time · Temporary
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
King's Leadership Academy Wavertree · Liverpool · 5.5 miles from Aintree
£34,069–£52,853 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Hilda's Church of England High School · Liverpool · 6.6 miles from Aintree
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Mary & St Thomas CofE Primary School · St Helens · 8.3 miles from Aintree
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Rainhill High School · Prescot · 9.4 miles from Aintree
£32,916–£51,048 a year
Full time · Temporary
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Halewood Church of England Primary Academy · Liverpool · 9.3 miles from Aintree
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Liverpool College · Liverpool · 7.1 miles from Aintree
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 28 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
10 Teaching jobs in Aintree schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 10 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Geography Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| History Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.