Class Teacher
Giles Junior School · Stevenage · 8.3 miles from Ashwell
£34,069 actual
Full time · Part time
Posted 5 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
9 jobs found
Giles Junior School · Stevenage · 8.3 miles from Ashwell
£34,069 actual
Full time · Part time
Posted 5 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Laburnum Primary School · Sandy · 8.6 miles from Ashwell
£33,026–£39,926 actual
Full time
Posted 5 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Dunton CofE Junior School · Biggleswade · 3.5 miles from Ashwell
MPS or UPS Dependent on experience
Full time
Posted 9 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Petersfield CofE Aided Primary School · Royston · 8.5 miles from Ashwell
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
Posted 9 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Lonsdale School · Stevenage · 9.8 miles from Ashwell
£34,069–£46,940 actual
Full time
Posted 9 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Part time
Posted 10 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Melbourn Primary School · Royston · 7.8 miles from Ashwell
Salary not disclosed
Part time · Temporary
Posted 12 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Melbourn Village College · Royston · 7.9 miles from Ashwell
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time
Posted 18 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£45,352 FTE
Full time
Posted 21 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
9 Teaching jobs in Ashwell schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 9 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 6 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS1 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Spanish Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.