Key Stage 2 Experienced Teacher
Long Toft Primary School · Doncaster · 6.7 miles from Auckley
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Long Toft Primary School · Doncaster · 6.7 miles from Auckley
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Stainforth Kirton Lane Primary School · Doncaster · 6.7 miles from Auckley
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Canon Popham CofE Primary Academy · Doncaster · 4.3 miles from Auckley
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Rossington St Michael's CofE Primary School · Doncaster · 2.3 miles from Auckley
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Teachers Main Pay Scale
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Edlington · Doncaster · 7.3 miles from Auckley
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Spa Academy Askern · Doncaster · 9.3 miles from Auckley
MPS
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,399–£47,407 FTE
Part time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Haxey Cofe Primary Academy · Doncaster · 7.4 miles from Auckley
£34,069–£46,940 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
10 Teaching jobs in Auckley schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 11 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026