Class Teacher
Southam St James CofE Academy · Southam · 9.1 miles from Barby
£13,166–£18,141 FTE
Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Southam St James CofE Academy · Southam · 9.1 miles from Barby
£13,166–£18,141 FTE
Part time
Posted 8 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Abbey CofE Academy · Daventry · 5.2 miles from Barby
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Quest Academy · Rugby · 3.4 miles from Barby
Salary MPS + SEN1 Point (UPR considered / salary matched…
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Quest Academy · Rugby · 3.4 miles from Barby
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Priors School · Southam · 8.6 miles from Barby
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bilton School · Rugby · 4.7 miles from Barby
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Barby schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 9 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026