Lead ASC Teacher within Autism Centre
Holway Park Community Primary School · Taunton · 1.4 miles from Bathpool
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 jobs found
Holway Park Community Primary School · Taunton · 1.4 miles from Bathpool
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St John and St Francis Church School · Bridgwater · 7.6 miles from Bathpool
£34,069–£46,940 a year
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Minerva Primary School · Taunton · 0.8 miles from Bathpool
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Full time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Wellesley Park Primary School · Wellington · 7.9 miles from Bathpool
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Blackbrook Primary School · Taunton · 1.1 miles from Bathpool
Teacher Main Pay Scale
Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Curry Rivel Church of England VC Primary School · Langport · 8.5 miles from Bathpool
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£38,400 a year
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Selworthy Special School · Taunton · 1.2 miles from Bathpool
MPS/UPS (dependent on experience) plus SEN1
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bridgwater College Academy · Bridgwater · 8.1 miles from Bathpool
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 24 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 Teaching jobs in Bathpool schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 10 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 7 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.