Teacher of Business
Holly Lodge High School College of Science · Smethwick · 2.3 miles from Beech Lanes
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 jobs found
Holly Lodge High School College of Science · Smethwick · 2.3 miles from Beech Lanes
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Olive Hill Primary Academy · Halesowen · 2.6 miles from Beech Lanes
£19,749 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St George's Church of England Primary School · Birmingham · 2.0 miles from Beech Lanes
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Bristnall Hall Academy · Oldbury · 1.4 miles from Beech Lanes
£6,583–£10,209 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
MPS / UPS
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Oasis Academy Woodview · Birmingham · 2.8 miles from Beech Lanes
MPS
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Beech Lanes schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Class Teacher | 17 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 6 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Business Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| PPA Cover Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Computing Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.