Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Permanent
Posted today
via Teaching Vacancies
11 jobs found
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Permanent
Posted today
via Teaching Vacancies
Holway Park Community Primary School · Taunton · 11 miles from Chard
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Minerva Primary School · Taunton · 11 miles from Chard
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Full time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Wellesley Park Primary School · Wellington · 13 miles from Chard
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Blackbrook Primary School · Taunton · 11 miles from Chard
Teacher Main Pay Scale
Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Curry Rivel Church of England VC Primary School · Langport · 11 miles from Chard
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
All Saints Church of England Primary School · Axminster · 5.0 miles from Chard
£33,574–£46,258 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£38,400 a year
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Selworthy Special School · Taunton · 12 miles from Chard
MPS/UPS (dependent on experience) plus SEN1
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Mrs Ethelston's CofE Primary Academy · Lyme Regis · 9.6 miles from Chard
£30,662–£42,246 a year
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
11 Teaching jobs in Chard schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.