Class Teacher (0.5 FTE)
St Francis of Assisi Catholic Primary School, a Voluntary Academy · Leeds · 1.2 miles from Crown Point
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 jobs found
St Francis of Assisi Catholic Primary School, a Voluntary Academy · Leeds · 1.2 miles from Crown Point
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Luminate Education Group · Leeds · 1.1 miles from Crown Point
£35,912 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, a Voluntary Academy · Leeds · 2.8 miles from Crown Point
£34,069 FTE
Full time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Stephen Longfellow Academy · Leeds · 2.5 miles from Crown Point
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£31,650–£43,607 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
New Bewerley Community School · Leeds · 1.1 miles from Crown Point
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 25 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 Teaching jobs in Crown Point schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 39 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 10 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Geography Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| PE Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS1 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.