SEND Teaching Assistant
Temple Normanton Primary Academy · Chesterfield · 3.2 miles from Duckmanton
£20,498–£20,824 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 jobs found
Temple Normanton Primary Academy · Chesterfield · 3.2 miles from Duckmanton
£20,498–£20,824 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Brookfield Community School · Chesterfield · 5.6 miles from Duckmanton
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Archdale School · Sheffield · 9.1 miles from Duckmanton
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Stonebroom Primary and Nursery School · Alfreton · 8.2 miles from Duckmanton
£19,662–£22,681 a year (actual)(£26,025–£30,021 FTE)
Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Tibshelf Community School · Alfreton · 7.5 miles from Duckmanton
£26,481–£28,238 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Lowedges Primary Academy · Sheffield · 8.0 miles from Duckmanton
£25,679–£27,855 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Redgate Primary Academy · Mansfield · 8.3 miles from Duckmanton
£12,015 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Kiveton Park Meadows Junior School · Sheffield · 7.2 miles from Duckmanton
£27,274–£29,071 FTE
Part time
Posted 27 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
9 SEND jobs in Duckmanton schools live now.
Roles supporting pupils with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in mainstream schools, resource bases and special schools.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| SEND Teaching Assistant | 10 | Pay guide |
| SEN Teaching Assistant | 3 | Pay guide |
| SEN Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Inclusion Manager | 1 | Pay guide |
| Inclusion Lead | 1 | Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026