Registry Administrator
Plumpton College · Lewes · 9.7 mi away
£28,796 a year
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 jobs found
Plumpton College · Lewes · 9.7 mi away
£28,796 a year
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Plumpton College · Lewes · 9.7 mi away
£12.71 an hour
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£24,796 FTE
Full time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£14,514–£15,482 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£30,192 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£43,403 FTE
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Iford and Kingston Church of England Primary School · Lewes · 9.9 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Barcombe Church of England Primary School · Lewes · 5.6 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Plumpton College · Lewes · 9.7 mi away
£33,646 a year
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Plumpton College · Lewes · 9.7 mi away
£28,796 a year
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Plumpton College · Lewes · 9.7 mi away
£43,166 a year
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hailsham Academy · Hailsham · 8.7 mi away
£22,129 a year (actual)(£25,614 FTE)
39.5 hours per week · term time only
Posted 2 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 live Permanent School Jobs in Framfield are listed, covering the vacancies matching this phase today.
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 0 · in October 2026: 13 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (East Sussex).
82 schools within 10 miles: 59 primary, 13 other, 6 secondary, 3 SEND, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).