£26,176–£33,282 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
16 jobs found
£26,176–£33,282 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 1 day ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,445–£53,820 a year
Full time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,445–£53,820 a year
Full time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Main Pay Scale
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Abbey School · Faversham · 6.2 mi away
£23,732–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,048 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Walderslade School · Chatham · 9.8 mi away
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£23,611–£26,554 a year (actual)(£28,238–£31,758 FTE)
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Eastchurch Church of England Primary School · Sheerness · 8.1 mi away
MPS
Full time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Abbey School · Faversham · 6.2 mi away
£68,691–£77,676 FTE
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Abbey School · Faversham · 6.2 mi away
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
MPS
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time
Posted 28 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
16 School jobs in Highsted.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 3 · in October 2026: 26 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Kent).
165 schools within 10 miles: 115 primary, 24 secondary, 14 other, 11 SEND, 1 college.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).