Lead Practitioner of Maths
Abbeyfield School · Northampton · 9.6 miles from Long Buckby
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
19 jobs found
Abbeyfield School · Northampton · 9.6 miles from Long Buckby
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Abbeyfield School · Northampton · 9.6 miles from Long Buckby
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 4 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Malcolm Arnold Preparatory School · Northampton · 8.6 miles from Long Buckby
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Brooke School · Rugby · 9.2 miles from Long Buckby
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Welton Church of England Academy · Daventry · 3.1 miles from Long Buckby
£34,069–£46,940 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Falconer's Hill Academy · Daventry · 4.5 miles from Long Buckby
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Daventry Hill School · Daventry · 4.6 miles from Long Buckby
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Abbey CofE Academy · Daventry · 4.6 miles from Long Buckby
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Quest Academy · Rugby · 8.8 miles from Long Buckby
Salary MPS + SEN1 Point (UPR considered / salary matched…
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Quest Academy · Rugby · 8.8 miles from Long Buckby
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Malcolm Arnold Academy · Northampton · 8.6 miles from Long Buckby
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,047 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 23 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 23 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
DSLV E-ACT Academy · Daventry · 4.3 miles from Long Buckby
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 24 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Kings Heath Primary Academy · Northampton · 7.3 miles from Long Buckby
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Milton Parochial Primary School · Northampton · 9.9 miles from Long Buckby
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Parker E-ACT Academy · Daventry · 4.6 miles from Long Buckby
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 8 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Thomas Becket Catholic School · Northampton · 9.4 miles from Long Buckby
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time
Posted 8 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
19 Teaching jobs in Long Buckby schools live now, typically paying £40,505–£43,452 full-time equivalent, median £40,505 (7 adverts).
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 20 | typically £40,505–£43,452, median £40,505 (7 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 11 | typically £40,505–£40,505, median £40,505 (5 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Lead Practitioner of Maths | 1 | Pay guide |
| Religious Education Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026