Upper KS2 ClassTeacher with Writing Subject Lead responsibilities
Unity Primary Academy · Colchester · 6.7 miles from Manningtree
£32,916–£45,352 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 jobs found
Unity Primary Academy · Colchester · 6.7 miles from Manningtree
£32,916–£45,352 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sprites Primary Academy · Ipswich · 7.3 miles from Manningtree
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Part time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Chantry Academy · Ipswich · 7.6 miles from Manningtree
£34,069–£46,940 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,048 a year
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Colne Community School · Colchester · 8.7 miles from Manningtree
£32,916–£51,048 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,048 a year
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Kingswode Hoe School · Colchester · 8.6 miles from Manningtree
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Manningtree schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 8 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| PE Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Law Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.