Primary Class Teacher
Forest Fields Primary and Nursery School · Nottingham · 2.1 miles from Meadows
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 jobs found
Forest Fields Primary and Nursery School · Nottingham · 2.1 miles from Meadows
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sneinton St Stephen's CofE Primary School · Nottingham · 1.1 miles from Meadows
£34,069–£46,940 a year
Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The West Bridgford School · Nottingham · 1.8 miles from Meadows
£35
Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Edmund Campion Catholic Primary School · Nottingham · 1.7 miles from Meadows
£32,916–£45,352 FTE
Part time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Full time · Temporary
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Sacred Heart Primary Catholic Voluntary Academy · Nottingham · 2.8 miles from Meadows
£19,749–£27,211 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 27 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,048 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Meadows schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 22 | typically £39,134–£43,452, median £41,982 (6 adverts) STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 8 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Music Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.