Reception Class Teacher
Rainford Brook Lodge Community Primary School · St Helens · 5.9 miles from Parbold
£34,069–£54,421 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 jobs found
Rainford Brook Lodge Community Primary School · St Helens · 5.9 miles from Parbold
£34,069–£54,421 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Outwood Academy Hindley · Wigan · 9.3 miles from Parbold
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Byrchall High School · Wigan · 9.3 miles from Parbold
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Dean Trust Rose Bridge · Wigan · 7.2 miles from Parbold
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Mary & St Thomas CofE Primary School · St Helens · 9.5 miles from Parbold
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St John's Church of England Primary School, Abram · Wigan · 8.9 miles from Parbold
Main Scale to UPR
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,068–£52,833 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Parbold schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 8 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Art Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.