Teacher - KS1
Milborne Port Primary School · Sherborne · 6.3 miles from Queen Camel
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 jobs found
Milborne Port Primary School · Sherborne · 6.3 miles from Queen Camel
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Milford Junior School · Yeovil · 5.2 miles from Queen Camel
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St. Michael's Academy · Yeovil · 5.5 miles from Queen Camel
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Buckler's Mead School · Yeovil · 4.9 miles from Queen Camel
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Birchfield Community Primary School · Yeovil · 4.9 miles from Queen Camel
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time
Posted 28 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Gryphon School · Sherborne · 5.1 miles from Queen Camel
£32,916–£45,352 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Mendip School · Shepton Mallet · 9.9 miles from Queen Camel
£32,916–£45,350 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 2 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Queen Camel schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 9 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS2 Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Humanities Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Geography Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Photography Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.