Inclusion Lead & SENDCO (Part-time)
Westways Primary School · Sheffield · 6.8 miles from Rotherham
£55,747–£61,534 a year
Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Westways Primary School · Sheffield · 6.8 miles from Rotherham
£55,747–£61,534 a year
Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Marie's School, A Catholic Voluntary Academy · Sheffield · 7.7 miles from Rotherham
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Brookfield Community School · Chesterfield · 15 miles from Rotherham
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Archdale School · Sheffield · 5.3 miles from Rotherham
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Brookfield Community School · Chesterfield · 15 miles from Rotherham
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Lowedges Primary Academy · Sheffield · 9.3 miles from Rotherham
£25,679–£27,855 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 15 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sir Thomas Wharton Academy · Doncaster · 7.5 miles from Rotherham
£29,542–£32,578 FTE
Part time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Kiveton Park Meadows Junior School · Sheffield · 6.8 miles from Rotherham
£27,274–£29,071 FTE
Part time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 SEND jobs in Rotherham schools live now.
Roles supporting pupils with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in mainstream schools, resource bases and special schools.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Inclusion Lead | 3 | Pay guide |
| SEN Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Inclusion Manager | 1 | Pay guide |
| Inclusion Officer | 1 | Pay guide |
| SEN Teaching Assistant | 1 | Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026