Class Teacher (0.5 FTE)
St Francis of Assisi Catholic Primary School, a Voluntary Academy · Leeds · 1.1 miles from School Close
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted today
via Teaching Vacancies
8 jobs found
St Francis of Assisi Catholic Primary School, a Voluntary Academy · Leeds · 1.1 miles from School Close
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted today
via Teaching Vacancies
Luminate Education Group · Leeds · 0.8 miles from School Close
£35,912 a year (actual)
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 3 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, a Voluntary Academy · Leeds · 2.5 miles from School Close
£34,069 FTE
Full time
Posted 9 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Stephen Longfellow Academy · Leeds · 2.3 miles from School Close
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Armley Park Primary School · Leeds · 1.9 miles from School Close
£31,650–£43,607 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
New Bewerley Community School · Leeds · 1 mile from School Close
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in School Close schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 41 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 10 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Geography Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| PE Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS1 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.