SEND Teaching Assistant
Temple Normanton Primary Academy · Chesterfield · 9.4 miles from Sheffield
£20,498–£20,824 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Temple Normanton Primary Academy · Chesterfield · 9.4 miles from Sheffield
£20,498–£20,824 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 6 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Westways Primary School · Sheffield · 4.9 miles from Sheffield
£55,747–£61,534 a year
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Marie's School, A Catholic Voluntary Academy · Sheffield · 4.0 miles from Sheffield
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Brookfield Community School · Chesterfield · 6.0 miles from Sheffield
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Archdale School · Sheffield · 4.9 miles from Sheffield
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£25,679–£27,855 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Kiveton Park Meadows Junior School · Sheffield · 9.6 miles from Sheffield
£27,274–£29,071 FTE
Part time
Posted 27 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 SEND jobs in Sheffield schools live now.
Roles supporting pupils with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in mainstream schools, resource bases and special schools.
Roles and pay
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| SEND Teaching Assistant | 8 | Pay guide |
| Inclusion Lead | 3 | Pay guide |
| Inclusion Manager | 2 | Pay guide |
| SEN Teaching Assistant | 2 | Pay guide |
| SEN Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Scroll sideways to see every column.
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026