Teacher of Science
Millfield Science & Performing Arts College · Thornton-Cleveleys · 2.5 miles from Sower Carr
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 jobs found
Millfield Science & Performing Arts College · Thornton-Cleveleys · 2.5 miles from Sower Carr
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Saint Aidan's Church of England High School · Poulton-le-Fylde · 2.2 miles from Sower Carr
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Layton Primary School · Blackpool · 4.9 miles from Sower Carr
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Full time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Saint Aidan's Church of England High School · Poulton-le-Fylde · 2.2 miles from Sower Carr
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 24 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Highfield Leadership Academy · Blackpool · 7.5 miles from Sower Carr
MPS/UPS
Full time
Posted 24 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, Thornton Cleveleys · Thornton-Cleveleys · 2.4 miles from Sower Carr
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Sower Carr schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 7 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Food Technology Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Reception Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.