£40,317–£52,300 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
10 jobs found
£40,317–£52,300 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 5 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Oaklands School · Hounslow · 3.5 miles from Yeading
£37,870–£50,474 a year
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sudbury Primary School · Wembley · 4.3 miles from Yeading
£41,729–£54,131 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Gumley House RC Convent School, FCJ · Isleworth · 4.7 miles from Yeading
£32,070–£33,495 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Belmore Primary Academy · Hayes · 0.8 miles from Yeading
Main pay Scale or Upper Pay Scale
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£41,935–£50,474 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Edward Betham Church of England Primary School · Greenford · 2.3 miles from Yeading
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ruislip Gardens Primary School · Ruislip · 3.0 miles from Yeading
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Wood End Park Academy · Hayes · 1.7 miles from Yeading
£13,394–£28,077 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 2 months ago
via Teaching Vacancies
10 Teaching jobs in Yeading schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Class Teacher | 21 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| KS1 Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Music Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| SEND Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
| Textiles Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £39,196–£52,241 main pay range (Outer London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.