Teacher of Science
Millfield Science & Performing Arts College · Thornton-Cleveleys · 3.3 miles from Blackpool
Salary not disclosed
Full time
Posted 10 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
7 jobs found
Millfield Science & Performing Arts College · Thornton-Cleveleys · 3.3 miles from Blackpool
Salary not disclosed
Full time
Posted 10 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Saint Aidan's Church of England High School · Poulton-le-Fylde · 7.1 miles from Blackpool
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
Posted 10 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Layton Primary School · Blackpool · 0.8 miles from Blackpool
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
Posted 12 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835
Full time
Posted 20 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Saint Aidan's Church of England High School · Poulton-le-Fylde · 7.1 miles from Blackpool
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
Posted 23 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Highfield Leadership Academy · Blackpool · 2.8 miles from Blackpool
MPS/UPS
Full time
Posted 23 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School, Thornton Cleveleys · Thornton-Cleveleys · 4.0 miles from Blackpool
£34,069–£52,835 actual
Full time
Posted 1 month ago via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Blackpool schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 7 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Food Technology Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Reception Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.