Teacher of English
Cheltenham Bournside School and Sixth Form Centre · Cheltenham · 9.9 miles from Bredon
Salary not disclosed
Part time
Posted 8 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
7 jobs found
Cheltenham Bournside School and Sixth Form Centre · Cheltenham · 9.9 miles from Bredon
Salary not disclosed
Part time
Posted 8 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Cheltenham Bournside School and Sixth Form Centre · Cheltenham · 9.9 miles from Bredon
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
Posted 8 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
The De Montfort School · Evesham · 8.2 miles from Bredon
Salary not disclosed
Full time
Posted 9 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
£35,703–£48,139 actual
Full time
Posted 12 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Queen Margaret Primary Academy · Tewkesbury · 3.8 miles from Bredon
£34,069–£46,940
Full time
Posted 17 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£52,835 actual
Full time
Posted 20 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Cheltenham Bournside School and Sixth Form Centre · Cheltenham · 9.9 miles from Bredon
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
Posted 1 month ago via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Bredon schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 8 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| DT Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| SEN Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Religious Studies Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.