Teacher of PSHCE
The Valley Leadership Academy · Bacup · 14 miles from Clitheroe
£32,916–£51,048
Full time
Posted 5 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
8 jobs found
The Valley Leadership Academy · Bacup · 14 miles from Clitheroe
£32,916–£51,048
Full time
Posted 5 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Pendle Vale College · Nelson · 8.7 miles from Clitheroe
MPS/UPS
Full time
Posted 9 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Castercliff Primary School · Nelson · 8.8 miles from Clitheroe
Salary not disclosed
Full time
Posted 11 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Pendle Primary Academy · Nelson · 7.6 miles from Clitheroe
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
Posted 16 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
£36,400–£53,040 FTE
Full time
Posted 16 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Part time
Posted 19 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Brindle Gregson Lane Primary School · Preston · 13 miles from Clitheroe
£34,069–£52,835 FTE
Part time
Posted 20 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Coal Clough Academy · Burnley · 8.1 miles from Clitheroe
19,749.60–30,628.80
Part time
Posted 1 month ago via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Clitheroe schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 6 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Humanities Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Science Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.