Class Teacher
John of Rolleston Primary School · Burton-on-Trent · 9.1 miles from Derby
£34,560 actual
Part time
Posted 5 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
11 jobs found
John of Rolleston Primary School · Burton-on-Trent · 9.1 miles from Derby
£34,560 actual
Part time
Posted 5 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Hardwick Primary School · Derby · 3.2 miles from Derby
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
Posted 9 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Dale Community Primary School · Derby · 3.1 miles from Derby
Salary not disclosed
Full time
Posted 9 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
English Martyrs' Catholic Voluntary Academy · Nottingham · 9.5 miles from Derby
£29,680–£32,281 actual
Part time
Posted 12 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£45,350 actual
Full time · Part time
Posted 13 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Springfield Primary School · Derby · 4.5 miles from Derby
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
Posted 15 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
£13,166–£20,419 actual
Part time
Posted 16 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
The Florence Nightingale Academy · Nottingham · 10.0 miles from Derby
£32,916–£51,048 actual
Full time
Posted 16 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Pear Tree Infant School · Derby · 3.5 miles from Derby
Salary not disclosed
Part time
Posted 16 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Derby College · Derby · 3.1 miles from Derby
45,987
Full time
Posted 18 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
John Port Spencer Academy · Derby · 5.9 miles from Derby
£19,750–£30,628 actual
Part time
Posted 1 month ago via Teaching Vacancies
11 Teaching jobs in Derby schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 13 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 6 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Cover Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Spanish Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.