Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
17 jobs found
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Stone Lodge School · Dartford · 5.6 mi away
£10,284 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School, Northfleet · Gravesend · 7.3 mi away
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£6,255 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Ebbsfleet Green Primary School · Swanscombe · 6.4 mi away
£21,075–£23,971 a year (actual)(£26,016–£29,071 FTE)
Part time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£40,941 FTE
Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£29,562–£29,985 FTE
Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£19,777–£19,917 a year (actual)(£25,522–£25,703 FTE)
Part time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Trinity Church of England School, Belvedere · Belvedere · 8.4 mi away
£4,822–£4,891 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Riverside School · Orpington · 4.8 mi away
£37,262–£42,584 a year
Full time · Part time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Midfield Primary School · Orpington · 5.5 mi away
£19,460–£21,344 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£29,562 FTE
Part time
Posted 20 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£12,757 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£4,108–£4,505 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 28 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Lansdowne Primary Academy · Tilbury · 9.1 mi away
£28,324–£38,039 a year
Part time
Posted 29 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Haberdashers' Knights Academy · Bromley · 9.4 mi away
£33,320–£35,976 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
17 School jobs in Eynsford.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 6 · in October 2026: 78 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Kent).
430 schools within 10 miles: 275 primary, 67 secondary, 58 other, 27 SEND, 2 college, 1 sixth form.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).