Inclusion Hub Teacher – Primary Specialist (Upper Key Stage 2)
Moulsham High School · Chelmsford · 7.9 miles from High Easter
£19,749–£27,210 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 jobs found
Moulsham High School · Chelmsford · 7.9 miles from High Easter
£19,749–£27,210 a year (actual)
Part time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
High Ongar Primary School · Ongar · 7.9 miles from High Easter
£34,289–£46,837 FTE
Full time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Anglo European School · Ingatestone · 9.5 miles from High Easter
Pay not stated
Part time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
High Ongar Primary School · Ongar · 7.9 miles from High Easter
Pay not stated
Part time · Temporary
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St John Payne Catholic School, Chelmsford · Chelmsford · 6.0 miles from High Easter
£34,069–£52,835 a year
Full time
Posted 14 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Hockerill Anglo-European College · Bishop's Stortford · 9.0 miles from High Easter
£34,398–£52,490 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Bishop's Stortford High School · Bishop's Stortford · 9.1 miles from High Easter
MPS/UPS + London Fringe Allowance
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in High Easter schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 7 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Maths Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 2 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Geography Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Design and Technology Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.