£24,376–£25,982 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 9 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 jobs found
£24,376–£25,982 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 9 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Norwich City College of Further and Higher Education · Norwich · 7.3 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time · Part time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Norwich City College of Further and Higher Education · Norwich · 7.3 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Norwich City College of Further and Higher Education · Norwich · 7.3 mi away
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Wensum Junior School · Norwich · 8.5 mi away
£34,069–£52,835 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£13.28–£14.14 an hour
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£26,516–£28,763 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£23,852–£25,424 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
City Academy Norwich · Norwich · 7.8 mi away
MPS / UPS
Full time · Part time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sewell Park Academy · Norwich · 9.4 mi away
£42,057–£51,047 FTE
Full time
Posted 16 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Wymondham College · Wymondham · 8.2 mi away
£41,177–£48,738 FTE
Full time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£36,443–£54,575 FTE
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£25,949–£28,149 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Valley Primary Academy · Norwich · 8.8 mi away
£34,068–£46,939 FTE
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
14 School jobs in Tasburgh.
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.
First advertised in November 2026 so far: 0 · in October 2026: 61 (of today's live vacancies within 10 miles).
Full-time annual pay. Teachers: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), from 1 Sept 2026. Support staff: NJC for Local Government Services pay agreement 2026 (Annex 1), from 1 Apr 2026; part-time and term-time roles are paid pro rata and London weighting is not included. Pay area from the local authority most local schools are in (Norfolk).
136 schools within 10 miles: 93 primary, 20 secondary, 13 other, 8 SEND, 1 college, 1 sixth form.
From our school directory (DfE Get Information about Schools and the national registers).