MPS/UPS or unqualified teacher scale
Full time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 jobs found
MPS/UPS or unqualified teacher scale
Full time
Posted 7 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Willoughby Academy · Bourne · 9.5 miles from Wothorpe
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Heltwate School · Peterborough · 9.2 miles from Wothorpe
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Queen Katharine Academy · Peterborough · 9.3 miles from Wothorpe
MPS/UPS
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Gunthorpe Primary School · Peterborough · 9.7 miles from Wothorpe
£32,916–£45,352 FTE
Part time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School · Peterborough · 9.1 miles from Wothorpe
£34,068–£46,939 FTE
Part time
Posted 21 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Peakirk-Cum-Glinton Cofe Primary Academy · Peterborough · 7.8 miles from Wothorpe
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 26 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,069–£46,480 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 28 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
8 Teaching jobs in Wothorpe schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 8 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 4 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Geography Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.