Temporary (maternity leave cover) Full Time Class Teacher
Fulbourn Primary School · Cambridge · 8.0 miles from Ickleton
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
Posted 4 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
7 jobs found
Fulbourn Primary School · Cambridge · 8.0 miles from Ickleton
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
Posted 4 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Petersfield CofE Aided Primary School · Royston · 9.2 miles from Ickleton
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
Posted 8 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
The Netherhall School · Cambridge · 7.7 miles from Ickleton
Salary not disclosed
Full time
Posted 10 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Trumpington Park Primary School · Cambridge · 7.3 miles from Ickleton
National Teacher Main/Upper Pay Scale
Full time
Posted 10 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Melbourn Primary School · Royston · 6.7 miles from Ickleton
Salary not disclosed
Part time · Temporary
Posted 11 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Melbourn Village College · Royston · 6.7 miles from Ickleton
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Full time
Posted 17 days ago via Teaching Vacancies
Queen Emma Primary School · Cambridge · 7.9 miles from Ickleton
Salary not disclosed
Full time · Temporary
Posted 1 month ago via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Ickleton schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Class Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS1 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Business Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Spanish Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Reception Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.