Full-Time FS2 Teacher
Rossington St Michael's CofE Primary School · Doncaster · 5.1 miles from Scrooby
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
10 jobs found
Rossington St Michael's CofE Primary School · Doncaster · 5.1 miles from Scrooby
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Woodfield Primary School · Doncaster · 8.3 miles from Scrooby
Teachers Main Pay Scale
Full time
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
St Mary's Catholic Primary School, Edlington · Doncaster · 8.7 miles from Scrooby
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 11 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£3,527 FTE
Full time
Posted 12 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£34,399–£47,407 FTE
Part time
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Queen Elizabeth's High School, Gainsborough · Gainsborough · 10.0 miles from Scrooby
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sutton-Cum-Lound CofE School · Retford · 4.1 miles from Scrooby
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sparken Hill Academy · Worksop · 9.1 miles from Scrooby
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 24 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Haxey Cofe Primary Academy · Doncaster · 9.4 miles from Scrooby
£34,069–£46,940 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
10 Teaching jobs in Scrooby schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 10 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 5 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| KS2 Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.