Full-Time FS2 Teacher
Rossington St Michael's CofE Primary School · Doncaster · 9.9 miles from Walkeringham
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 jobs found
Rossington St Michael's CofE Primary School · Doncaster · 9.9 miles from Walkeringham
£34,069–£46,940 FTE
Full time
Posted 10 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Gainsborough Parish Church Primary School · Gainsborough · 2.8 miles from Walkeringham
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 13 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
The Queen Elizabeth's High School, Gainsborough · Gainsborough · 2.6 miles from Walkeringham
Pay not stated
Full time · Temporary
Posted 17 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Sutton-Cum-Lound CofE School · Retford · 7.5 miles from Walkeringham
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 18 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Pay not stated
Full time
Posted 19 days ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Serlby Park Academy · Doncaster · 8.9 miles from Walkeringham
£32,916–£51,048 FTE
Part time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
Haxey Cofe Primary Academy · Doncaster · 4.8 miles from Walkeringham
£34,069–£46,940 a year (actual)
Full time
Posted 1 month ago
via Teaching Vacancies
7 Teaching jobs in Walkeringham schools live now.
Classroom teaching posts in nurseries, primary and secondary schools, special schools and sixth forms, from early career teachers to experienced subject specialists.
| Role | Live jobs | Pay |
|---|---|---|
| Teacher | 7 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Class Teacher | 3 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| English Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| ICT Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
| Primary Teacher | 1 | STPCD 2026-27: £34,069–£46,940 main pay range (England outside London) Pay guide |
Pay is the middle half (25th–75th percentile) and median of full-time equivalent annual pay stated on live adverts, never converted; shown only when 5 or more adverts state it. Adverts below the official minimum for the role or over 3 times the median are left out as likely mislabelled. STPCD ranges: School Teachers' Pay and Conditions Document 2026 (DfE), effective 1 Sept 2026
Live teaching, leadership, SEND, teaching assistant and support-staff vacancies in schools, colleges, trusts and agencies across the UK.