Out of School Club Assistant
St Robert's Catholic Primary School, A Voluntary Academy
Harrogate· 7.2 mi away
£13.28 Hourly NJC Scale Point 3 · Part time
205 live vacancies within 15 miles of Wetherby · closest first
St Robert's Catholic Primary School, A Voluntary Academy
Harrogate· 7.2 mi away
£13.28 Hourly NJC Scale Point 3 · Part time
£13.28–£13.28 Hourly · Part time
£13,516–£13,550 Annually (Actual) Band 4 SCP3–SCP4 . FTE: £25,949–£26,016 per annum · Part time
£31,345–£37,563 Annually (Actual) Band 10: SCP22 to SCP 25 · Full time
£29,556–£32,107 Annually (Actual) BAND 9, SCP 17 to SCP 22. FTE: £32,046–£ 34,811 · Full time
£27,780–£28,710 Annually (Actual) Point 17-19 (Full time 39 Weeks) · Full time
Harrogate· 7.5 mi away
£19,522–£19,568 Annually (Actual) TA Band 4, SCP3-4. FTE: £25,949-£26,016 . MSA Band 3, SCP 3. FTE: £25,949 · 32.5 hours per week · term time only
£19,960–£21,652 Annually (Actual) Band 8, SCP 12-17. FTE: £29,542–£32,046 · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
£24,061–£25,646 Annually (Actual) Grade B3 SCP 7–11 · Full time
£20,441–£31,071 Annually (Actual) MPS/UPS (£34,069–£52,835 FTE) · Part time
£13.69 · Part time
£21,079–£21,752 Annually (Actual) Band 5, SCP 4 -6. FTE: £26,016–£26,847 · 35 hours per week · term time only
£14.14 Hourly · Part time
£27,274–£29,071 Annually (FTE) B3 SCP 7-11 term time only, 38 weeks per year plus 5 days (39 weeks) · 32.5 hours per week · term time only
£32,916–£51,048 Annually (FTE) · Part time
£18,540 Annually (Actual) B1 FTE £25,185 (£18,540- Actual salary- 32.5 hrs –Full time) · Full time
£25,614–£26,016 Annually (FTE) Various hours available Term Time Only and/or Holiday Club · Part time
£26,016–£26,847 Annually (FTE) · Part time
£25,584–£27,269 · Full time · Temporary
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time · Temporary
£25,614–£25,614 Annually (FTE) £13.28 per hour. Approximate monthly gross salary £300 · Part time
£25,614–£26,846 Annually (FTE) £13.28–£13.92 per hour. Approximate monthly gross salary £1541.50–£1615 · Full time
£25,949 · Full time · Temporary
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.