£33,672–£36,580 Annually (FTE) Salary will be paid pro rata. · Part time
School jobs in Bourne
71 live vacancies within 15 miles of Bourne · closest first
Salary not disclosed · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Part time
Salary not disclosed · 32.5 hours per week · term time only
£25,614–£26,016 Annually (FTE) Will be pro-rata · Part time
£35,602 Annually (Actual) M1 MPS · Full time · Fixed term
MPS/UPS plus SEN allowance (£5698) · Full time
£19,129–£25,372 Annually (Actual) · 37 hours per week · term time only
£21,969–£23,475 Annually (Actual) Grade 3, Point 6-9 depending on experience, skills and qualifications · 32.5 hours per week · term time only
£24,413–£24,796 Annually (FTE) Actual salary will be pro-rata and based on hours worked per week, term time only · 12.5 hours per week · term time only
£20,724.02–£21,675 Annually (Actual) G3 28.5 hours 6-9 SEN TA and 2.5 hours G2 3-6 MSA · Full time
£19,989 Annually (Actual) £1200 Personal Care Allowance · 32.5 hours per week · term time only · Fixed term
£22,221 Annually (Actual) · 32.5 hours per week · term time only
Salary not disclosed · Part time · Temporary
Class Teacher (Maternity Cover)
The Pinchbeck East Church of England Primary Academy
Spalding· 9.5 mi away
£20,441–£28,164 Annually (Actual) M1 to M6 · Part time
£10,883.91 Annually (Actual) · Part time
£25,614–£26,016 Annually (FTE) Will be pro-rata · Part time
£34,069–£46,940 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Part time · Temporary
Salary not disclosed · Part time
£19,242–£20,168 Annually (Actual) Taking into account the role being term-time, and 32.5 hours a week (Mon to Fri, 08:30 to 15:00) · Part time
£8,993.12–£8,993.12 Annually (Actual) Grade 1 Point 3 £25,219 Annually (FTE), 45.74 paid weeks · Part time
£21,968–£23,025 Annually (Actual) Grade 3 Point 6 -9 £25,614–£26,846 Annually (FTE) · Full time
£18,734.96 Annually (Actual) · Full time
Popular roles in Bourne
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.