£21,310.38–£21,644.84 Annually (Actual) SCP 4-5 · Full time
Teaching Assistant jobs in Brent
25 live vacancies within 10 miles of Brent · closest first
£31,086 Annually (FTE) Band 1 Step 3 · 36 hours per week · term time only
£31,083–£34,857 per year · Full time
£28,527 Annually (FTE) G02 08 pro rata (hours to be claimed monthly) · Part time
Grade D – £33129 FTE, actual £24282.85 · Full time
£26,427 Annually (FTE) The salary for this post is APT&C Point 5 plus London Fringe, paid pro-rata and based on experience. Full-time figures are £26,427pa + £1,079pa and the actual pro-rata salary is £19,410pa + £792pa total = £20,202pa. · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
£35, 628–£37, 794 · Full time · Part time
£22,737–£23,893 Annually (Actual) H2 Pro-rata · Full time
£26,236.99–£26,612.32 Annually (Actual) Special School Allowance–£1.371.90 · 36 hours per week · term time only
£25,614–£26,427 Annually (FTE) Pro Rata (TA)–£9551.21–£9854.37 plus MSA–£2894.30 · Part time
£28,212.76–£28,616.02 Annually (Actual) · 36.5 hours per week · term time only
£29,038.18–£31,236.19 Annually (Actual) · Part time
£26,427–£26,847 Annually (FTE) The salary is pro-rated · Full time
£25,614–£26,016 Annually (FTE) Pro Rata salary for hours and weeks worked · Part time
£28,888–£30,158 Annually (Actual) Plus Local Government Pension Scheme · Full time
£26,847 Annually (FTE) Actual salary £19,368.28 including fringe allowance · Part time
£25,614–£26,427 Monthly H1:3-H2:5 £25,614–£26,427 FTE (pro rata) depending on experience · Full time · Part time
Salary not disclosed · Full time
£30,225 per annum, pro-rata, term-time only · Full time
£26,061.42 Annually (Actual) · 32.5 hours per week · term time only
£25,614 Annually (FTE) · Full time
£26,236.99–£26,612.32 Annually (Actual) Special School Allowance £1371.90 · Part time
£25,614–£26,847 Annually (FTE) Actual salary–pro rata p.a = £17,999 p.a. (SCP03) to £ 18,865 p.a. (SCP06) · Part time
Place names: ONS Index of Place Names, July 2024. Contains ONS and Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2024, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Population: ONS Census 2021.