Salary not disclosed · Full time
56 jobs found
Active filters
56jobs
Showing 1–24 of 56Clear all filters
- Closes 22 September
DAT Level 3, SCP 18-25 (Actual salary £25,228–£29,641) · Full time
Closes 30 September£25,496–£25,889 Annually (FTE) Annual Salary paid pro-rata for part-time staff · Full time
Closes 23 September£25,191–£28,146 Annually (Actual) Actual starting salary for Grade 5 is £18,938.07 (32.5 hpw) Grade 7 is £22,964.75 937 hpw) · Full time
Closes 21 SeptemberGLF Associate 3.1-3.9 actual £19,027–£20,382 · Full time · Part time
Closes 24 SeptemberTBC · Full time
Closes 25 SeptemberSalary not disclosed · Full time · Temporary
Closes 8 October19683 · Full time · Part time
Closes 23 September£18,111 Annually (Actual) FTE salary: £26,343 per annum including fringe allowance. · Full time
Closes 28 September£24,836–£28,782 Annually (FTE) Bucks Pay Range 1-2: Actual salary £19,496–£22,562 · Full time
Closes 27 September£22,507–£24,527 Annually (Actual) The salary advertised reflects the pro rata salary for this role, based on 45.6 weeks per year. The full-time equivalent FTE salary for this position is £25,666–27,970 per annum. · Full time · Part time
Closes 21 SeptemberStarting salary £14,276 · Full time
Closes 22 SeptemberPATH 4. £26,429 FTE, £19,092 prorated · Full time
Closes 30 September£26,824–£28,142 Annually (FTE) · Full time
Closes 25 SeptemberSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 21 September£26,016–£27,709 Annually (FTE) Grade 3, Point 4-8, Pro–Rata £20,982–£22,347 · Full time · Part time
Closes 28 September£23,988.23–£25,568.74 Annually (Actual) L7–L11 · Full time
Closes 21 SeptemberSalary not disclosed · Full time
Closes 27 SeptemberUp to £25,583 full time equivalent · Full time · Temporary
Closes 18 September£28,617–£28,617 Annually (FTE) Actual starting salary (pro rata), £24,622.88 including SEN Allowance. · Full time · Part time
Closes 17 September£28,038–£31,277 Annually (Actual) OAT Grade 6 SCP 20-25 £32,597-£36,363 (FTE) Actual salary based on working term time only including training days · Full time
Closes 25 September£30,842–£32,187 Annually (FTE) NJC Point 6-9, Outer London · Full time
Closes 17 September£18,919–£19,803 Annually (Actual) H2-H3 · Full time · Part time
Closes 29 September£19,261.28–£19,565.66 Annually (Actual) · Full time · Part time
Closes 20 September
Learning Support Assistant jobs in the UK: the facts
SchoolJobs.uk is showing 56 live learning support assistant vacancies across the UK. Every listing has its own permanent page, names who is recruiting where the source evidence supports it, and links straight to the employer's own application route.
- How many learning support assistant jobs are listed in the UK?
- SchoolJobs.uk currently lists 56 live learning support assistant vacancies in the UK. The number changes as schools publish new vacancies and closing dates pass.
- Who is advertising these jobs?
- Each listing states who is recruiting, based only on stored source evidence: directly from a school, through an academy trust or local authority, or through a recruitment agency. Where the evidence does not identify the employer, the listing says “Employer not confirmed” instead of guessing.
- Where does SchoolJobs.uk get these vacancies?
- Vacancies come from the Department for Education's Teaching Vacancies service, published under the Open Government Licence v3.0, and from licensed job feeds. Every listing links back to the advert it came from.
- Is it free to apply?
- Yes — applying is always free for candidates. Most vacancies are applied for here on SchoolJobs.uk. Where a vacancy can only be applied for through the employer's own system, the listing says so and links you to the original advert. SchoolJobs.uk never charges candidates.
- How is salary shown?
- Salary is shown exactly as the employer published it, including the pay period and any pro-rata wording. Where no figure was published the listing says so, and any estimated figure is labelled as an estimate rather than presented as the employer's offer.